Feed page completely blank - both mp3 and main

Hi all,

I hope someone can help me. I am new to wordpress and am trying out Podlove to get podcasting.

Unfortunately when I have podlove activated my feed page is completely blank. It is: https://gatm.sims-jenkins.com/feed/

Directing my browser (Chrome) to the mp3 feed https://gatm.sims-jenkins.com/feed/mp3/ causes the browser to download a blank file named ‘download’

When I deactivate Podlove my feed comes back. I only have two other plugins installed - LSCache and Really Simple SSL.

I found a functions.php file in wp_includes and removed a blank line at the end of the file, but that did nothing. I am using the Twenty Fifteen theme.

I hope someone can help me!

Thanks,
Charity

Have you tried this with the caching plugin turned off?

Thanks for your quick response.

Yes, I first tried deleting both the other plugins leaving Podlove the only plugin and then I still had the issue.

Then I deactivated Podlove and reinstalled the other plugins, and the issue went away.

When I reactivated Podlove and refreshed the feed, it appeared the first time (a longer feed than before), but then when I refreshed the page it went blank and has stayed blank ever since.

I just re-tried to make sure - I purged the cashe, deactivated the caching plugin and then refreshed my feed. Still not working.

I just could not figure it out, and as it was a new site in which I’d tried and removed a few different things, I decided to uninstall and reinstall wordpress. The feed seems to be working now! If the issue returns I’ll be back I guess… Thanks for your help!

OK I’m back! When I installed Litespeed plugin again the feeds stopped working again. However, I cannot fix this by uninstalling Litespeed cache. When I uninstall the plugin, the feeds are still not working–same issue as before. Could it be something about the interaction between the two plugins?